Loved

Another gem, from Laura Lee:

I do hope she doesn’t go *all mainstream on our ass* like Munroe did, though I do totally like this from his new collection – The Gardener:

I also totally approve of him selling one-off samples online. That I like.

2 responses to “Loved

  1. LOVE the love necklace! Also loving your blog…great site!

  2. Aww thank you, your comment is very much appreciated!

    I think it’s a bracelet, it’d be super nice as a necklace though wouldn’t it?

    Lis

Leave a Reply

