Silhoutte

Of late, I have been craving all things silhouette. Having bought a couple of friends these:

I rather naughtily spent some pennies on my own Rob Ryan recently, beautiful:

And then, I found a wonderful woman in Greenwich (there was boat involved, up the Thames –  f.a.v.o.u.r.i.t.e) called Wei, who runs Wei’s Paper Cut. It’s sad that the pictures don’t show on her site, because they are beautiful.

Wei hand-cuts beautiful Jan Pienkowski style silhouettes, so I got one of those, it’d taken 15 hours to hand cut, and shows a country family, in the wind, hanging out washing, with birds and kites.

And in a final moment of Filigree-love, I also got these pillow covers, please excuse hanging bag of cotton wool, not a permanent fixture…

3 responses to “Silhoutte

  1. Pingback: Clothkitting « Les Petites Choses Du Lis Blog

  2. For your health, long life and happiness. Learning the laws about anabolic steroids will
    allow you to try. In his statement, Patterson said
    that Dr. These pills, after taking them, will make you sense full.
    By breaking pure green coffee bean extract reviews this regime and consequently
    the mood which follows this system, you may find it beneficial as it has been known
    to aide in the treatment of obesity BMI >30.

  3. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I recieve four emails
    with the same comment. There has to be an easy method you can remove me from that service?

    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

